WhatsApp call button

​All reviews for Lyttle Smart Home NI that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   31  REVIEWS
July 28, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Extremely happy with Peter's work. Extremely tidy, great attention to detail and invested in delivering what the customer wants. A pleasure to work with and will definitely use him again.

July 22, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Did a fantastic job installing our Hive Home Heating multi zone kit. Our wiring was really awkward but Peter got it all figured out and it’s working perfectly. Would highly recommend.

April 06, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Peter has completed a few jobs for me now and i have to say i wouldnt go to anyone else. First of all he is easy to contact got a reply within hours. He provides fantastic customer service making me f ...

February 13, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I cannnot recommend Peter highly enough. He did a fantastic job at a very fair rate. I’m delighted with the work.

December 15, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Lyttle Smart Homes NI provided great service and continued support. Very helpful and hardworking, would recommend and use again if needed.

August 15, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We needed a new heating controller, and Peter was able to fins a solution and install our new NEST controller - brilliant job thanks.

March 10, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Peter fitted spotlights into my newly tiled bathroom walls to downlight recessed shelf's.He arrived on time , did an excellent job using quality parts and all at a unbeatable price. Highly recommend ...

February 28, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Lyttle Smarthomes are fast, friendly, reliable and value for money couldn't recommend Peter enough and intend to get more Wi-Fi and security work done by him

February 28, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Lyttle Smarthomes are fast, friendly, reliable and value for money couldn't recommend Peter enough and intend to get more Wi-Fi and security work done by him

February 14, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Good communication. Friendly manner. Explained things clearly. Made effort to come back & check something on request. Flexible & reliable.

Click Below To Post A Review About Us